What is PLR?

PLR stands for Private Label Rights. PLR articles and resources are usually written by a ghostwriter, and sold to several website owners.

This means that you (and a limited number of other bloggers) can edit the articles and publish them without being required to link back to anyone or give anyone credit for writing them.

The same for the products and templates you grab through a PLR site.

You become the expert when using PLR articles or products, even though you haven’t written all of it yourself.

Grab yourself some totally free PLR resources

You can tweak them anyway you want and claim them as your own.

1. FREEBIE OFFER: Precocious Pups Coloring Pages – code PPUPS

2. Free 5-Pack of Personal Development Articles

3. Free Declutter Your Life and Mind Graphics

4. Prioritize Your Life Free Done-for-You Content Package

5. Free PLR Article: 3 Productivity Tools

6. Free Sample: Focus for Productivity Report

7. Free Mother’s Day PLR Package

 

Want just about 70 more totally free PLR resources in a handy pdf?

Click the button below, and enter your email, no credit card registration, and we promise to never spam you.

70 free plr products

PLR providers I trust

After trial and testing of different PLR product providers, I’ve completed a list of pages I trust in terms of payments, in terms of content and in terms of quality. This list will be updated throughout time.

Find them below:

DIY plr: https://www.diyplr.com

Peptalk PLR: https://www.peptalkplr.com

Publish for prosperity: https://www.publishforprosperity.com

Content Drafts: https://www.contentdrafts.com

White Label Perks: https://www.whitelabelperks.com

Color Monthly: https://www.colormonthly.com

PLR Of The Month: https://www.plrofthemonth.club

Daily Faith PLR: https://www.dailyfaithplr.com

Brandable Tech https://www.brandabletech.com

Color My Journals: https://www.colormyjournals.com/

Coach Glue: https://coachglue.com

Ekit Hub: https://ekithub.com/

Plr of the month: https://plrofthemonth.club/

Tools for Motivation: https://toolsformotivation.com/

For Mommies: https://formommiesbymommy.com/amember/cart

Createful Journals: https://createfuljournals.com/

Simply Couture Design: https://www.simplycouturedesigns.com/

PLR Planners: https://www.plrplanners.com/

The Happy Journals Club: https://www.thehappyjournals.club/

Plr Beach: https://plrbeach.com/

Simple Happiness: https://simplehappiness.biz/

Piggy Makes Bank: https://piggymakesbank.com/